Every month I get the exciting yet almost tasking opportunity to glimpse into the world of our customers as I pedantically search through project after project searching for something that catches my eye. From colossal corbels to modern molding, our valued customers have time after time found ways to use our products that never ceases to amaze me.

And this is exactly what happened this month. Not only did my jaw drop at the visual transformation that her basement underwent but I was also impressed by how she used our White 204 Ceiling Skin to create this classy and inviting dance studio. With a little creative ingenuity, Kathy converted her standard white, 2×4 grid ceiling, into a custom painted, 2×2 grid ceiling, perfect for any dance atmosphere. Whether for waltz or paso doble, Kathy showed that our ceiling skins can “jive” with any creative vision that our customers dance around.

