AT long last I am where I can submit pictures for your contest. While my house is not as large as some, your product really made it possible for me to turn it into a beautiful Victorian style architecture. I was not able to get this type of materials from Lowe’s or Home Depot. Your prices were very competitive and products far superior. Please see various photos, fireplace, bay window setup, crown work, entryway from kitchen to living room, and hallway and bedroom doors. Note that the entryway from kitchen to living room was a matter of needing a structural support for the ceiling there as it had fallen some due to past remodeling efforts. This is a supporting structure. Floors in kitchen not completed.

Some of the products used; AA098 Crown Molding ET2806 Wall Decor EQ9950 Corbel C8002 Corbel AC243 Molding

 

