Over the last 9 months, I’ve been working at completing a home office for my wife.  My idea was a black & white themed room with merlot walls.  I wanted to do a black/white checkerboard pattern floor but was unimpressed with the products available.

Knowing that I was going to do a drop ceiling I began searching the internet for ideas.  The ceiling tiles available at the local building centers were boring & definitely uninspiring.  Through a stroke of luck I came across your website.  My initial impressions were matched by the quality of the samples.  I ordered the Stratford Ceiling Tiles & did a black/white checkered ceiling & floored the room gloss white.

I just finished the casing & baseboard getting the room ready for the school year.  The pictures do not do the room justice.  Suffice it to say, my wife was thrilled.  Now on to the rec room.

Thanks for a great product.

-Mike

Honorable Mention

Looking for a way to bulk up the crownabove the door and windows, Lacy added our P4022 corbels into the mix effectively grounding the molding to the wall and giving a sense of sturdiness to the design.

