Tags

, , , ,

Sometimes our customers say it best. The December winner in their own words;

I just finished my basement using yourThermoform Stratford Grid Tiles(White). At $4.95/tile it was a very economical tile, and while I had reservations purchasing a vinyl ceiling tile at first, the finished results say it all. While the tile is of a thin vinyl construction it is extremely easy to handle and cuts very cleanly using a pair of scissors. Cutting holes for high hats was easily done with a utility knife. No more “cardboard” tiles that create a “snowstorm” of dust every time I move a tile. And the vinyl tiles can be washed if they were to get dirty/etc.

While I know what the tile really look like, everyone that sees them thinks they are traditional heavy “cardboard” tiles and are amazed when I show them a sample.

Great product, great price, looks great.

Many thanks… glad I found this product- and it was not something I saw at Home Depot or Lowe’s. Until I saw them on your site I had no idea that these existed.

Honorable Mention: Michel Lam of Creation by Lam Inc. sent in these incredible pictures of our AA138 Crown Molding and EK-82260 Flat Columns installed in a very upscale salon in down town Maumee, Ohio. Prive Nail Salon Spa is home to some of the most striking décor we have seen in quite a while.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

